Testimonials

  • Home  / 
  • Testimonials

What Our Customers Say

Reviews

4.82 Average

221 Reviews

Anonymous

They just did a great job! Amazing designs, creativity and service -- all SUPERB!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Jamila

They are very professional and patient with clients..i kept asking for more and they always deliver! made 2 logos with them and am looking forward to doing more business with them. Thank you.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Cheemoze

BrandDesignExperts provide continuous support in getting your brand exactly how you want it!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Shwital Chaturvedi

Reasonable service, great outcome,plenty of options provided and 100% customer satisfaction! Would highly recommend!

Posted 1 month ago

Anthony

BrandDesignExperts offered a great choice of logos. After choosing our favourite Ryan helped us make small changes to refine the logo. Support and communication was great with quick responses via email and website chat. Big Thanks to Ryan and the BrandDesignExperts team

Posted 1 month ago

George foley

Excellent service, always a quick turnaround and high quality work.

Posted 1 month ago

Vinayak Dhulipudi

Excellent!! Service, Quick turn around.

Posted 1 month ago

Jason McDonald

Nothing was a problem. My logo required some changes along the way and BDE we more than happy to help until I got the outcome I was really happy with. Initial drafts were sent through very quickly and changes made quickly. Service is also very cost effective compared to some online providers.

Posted 2 months ago

Ingram Clark

The team developed and delivered both a logo and website for Conrad Clark Motorsport. We are very happy with the result. They were responsive to all communications and have no hesitation in recommending their service.

Posted 2 months ago

Madam Bookkeeper Limited

The team at Brand Design are professional all the way, they work with us the client until they get it right and provided more than expected service, final design and most of all patience - especially when its hard to talk the right design talk. I have been trying to get something done here in NZ for so long and used two different graphic designers and had just about given up. Then I was referred to this website, and got exactly what I was looking for, and their prices are so so unbelievably cost effective. I will definitely be using their services again and the printer I use will be referring people too. Thanks Brand Designs you deliver over and above expectations and I will use your service again....

Posted 2 months ago

Kateshe

I really loved the final design but the process was lengthy and required prompting to get desired result.

Posted 3 months ago

Brett

BDE were patient and responsive as I went back and forth and delivered a fantastic outcome. There were several initial designs we’d have been happy with! A great experience and will definitely use them again.

Posted 4 months ago

Terry MacGinley

Very happy with service, was fast and efficient and extremely reasonable pricing. Would recommend.

Posted 4 months ago

Laura, It's All Write

Brand Design Experts showed creativity and initiative, coming up with design options I wouldn't have imagined. I was spoilt for choice. They were helpful throughout and willingly undertook all the revisions I suggested. They replied promptly to all updates and requests. It was a pleasure working with them.

Posted 4 months ago

April Guiness - Wroxton CE Primary School

As a school we were really pleased with the redesign of our badge 2 years ago and the way in which you kept it as close to the original design as possible. Now having become an academy we are no longer cast as a church aided school and so the (a) in our title was no longer valid. We expected to pay for a complete redesign but instead it cost us nothing. We are really happy with the end product. Thank you so much for your support

Posted 4 months ago

Simon Johnson

Communication could of been made a bit easier and quicker to go over things,but overall I would still give them 5 🌟 stars

Posted 4 months ago

Kelsey Alexander

They made my vision come to life! My logo was exactly what I wanted!

Posted 4 months ago

Lilly Shaw

We are most impressed by your team's professionalism and expertise in handling all the design work creatively and effectively.

Posted 4 months ago

Darren

I was extremely happy with the logos that brand designs created for me. They were extremely prompt with every request and very cost effective

Posted 4 months ago

Brodie Smith

Made the revisions to the logo to my satisfaction, quality service.

Posted 4 months ago

Onil

Great communication with me and fast turnaround time

Posted 4 months ago

Few More Testimonials

Very pleased with the service throughout and impressive logo proofs that were designed. They took notice of the brief that I sent and came up with a logo to be proud of. . Would recommend.


As reviewed & rated on

Tania Simmons , Fakenham, United Kingdom

I can highly recommend Brand Design Experts. Their attention to detail and customer care is excellent and any query was dealt with promptly. I am delighted with the logo they produced for my business. Thank you - The Yarn Sprite


As reviewed & rated on

Helen Bloor , UK

I’m overwhelmed. Simply thrilled !! I’ve got 280 likes for my logo design done by Brand Design Experts and I’ve got my business going with the website that you did for me. I’m coming back to you for my flyers after my vacations. Thanks for everything.


As reviewed & rated on

Sarrah Miller , Brooklyn, NY, United States

I am very happy with my logo - it is perfect. I had been struggling to come up something. Thanks to Brand Experts I now have a great logo. I had the choice of a few and all were all suitable. Great online chat feature to communicate with the company. Great value for money.


As reviewed & rated on

Catherine Airey , UK

Commuted to getting the right design for me. Very happy with the result.


As reviewed & rated on

Liam Kirwan , Cahir, Ireland

Very quick service, happy to make changes and excellent price. Would use again.


As reviewed & rated on

Charlotte Bale , UK

Excellent design and wonderful service as at frankly, unbelievable price. Highly recommended!


As reviewed & rated on

Roger Mendonca, Northampton, United Kingdom

Briliant company :) Everything full profesional. i RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY:)


As reviewed & rated on

Szymon Tylek, Liverpool, United Kingdom

I can not speak highly enough of this company! Fantastic customer service, fantastic /nwebsite, fantastic value for money all round. Highly recommend! Very happy /ncustomer.


As reviewed & rated on

Victoria Williams , UK

Excellent company! Service was very fast and outstanding customer service. They are more than happy to do edits and work towards every detail in your brief. Will be using again for sure!


As reviewed & rated on

Paul Cuthbertson, UK

Call Us