Testimonials

  • Home  / 
  • Testimonials

What Our Customers Say

Reviews

4.82 Average

210 Reviews

Brett

BDE were patient and responsive as I went back and forth and delivered a fantastic outcome. There were several initial designs we’d have been happy with! A great experience and will definitely use them again.

Posted 1 week ago

Terry MacGinley

Very happy with service, was fast and efficient and extremely reasonable pricing. Would recommend.

Posted 1 week ago

Laura, It's All Write

Brand Design Experts showed creativity and initiative, coming up with design options I wouldn't have imagined. I was spoilt for choice. They were helpful throughout and willingly undertook all the revisions I suggested. They replied promptly to all updates and requests. It was a pleasure working with them.

Posted 1 week ago

April Guiness - Wroxton CE Primary School

As a school we were really pleased with the redesign of our badge 2 years ago and the way in which you kept it as close to the original design as possible. Now having become an academy we are no longer cast as a church aided school and so the (a) in our title was no longer valid. We expected to pay for a complete redesign but instead it cost us nothing. We are really happy with the end product. Thank you so much for your support

Posted 2 weeks ago

Simon Johnson

Communication could of been made a bit easier and quicker to go over things,but overall I would still give them 5 🌟 stars

Posted 3 weeks ago

Kelsey Alexander

They made my vision come to life! My logo was exactly what I wanted!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Lilly Shaw

We are most impressed by your team's professionalism and expertise in handling all the design work creatively and effectively.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Darren

I was extremely happy with the logos that brand designs created for me. They were extremely prompt with every request and very cost effective

Posted 3 weeks ago

Brodie Smith

Made the revisions to the logo to my satisfaction, quality service.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Onil

Great communication with me and fast turnaround time

Posted 4 weeks ago

Chris Ogle

Good comms, great final product for the price. V happy

Posted 4 weeks ago

Rachel Hardie

Provided me with a professional looking logo for my new business.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Cherie

Very efficient, helpful perfect logo just what I was looking for Thank you very much would definitely use them again!

Posted 1 month ago

Darren

Great service, fantastic designs. Always open to discussing my ideas and coming back with design solutions.

Posted 1 month ago

Andrew

Produced a very effective logo for me, incorporating all aspects and colours as requested.

Posted 1 month ago

Rohan K

I have received and excellent service from start to finish. Brilliant team and affordable prices. Good value for money to be honest.

Posted 1 month ago

Shauna

After less than impressive first set of logos, I had almost given up. Boy did they come back with absolute bangers! Nailed it! I was pleasantly surprised to see them exceed my creative expectations & now I have a logo for my startup that I'm extremely proud of. I'll come back again to these guys for the website! Cheers :)

Posted 1 month ago

Robin phillip rakena

Fast service

Posted 1 month ago

Sean

Communication was easy with this team. In the end, they nailed it with logo design! Keep it up!

Posted 1 month ago

Juan Araujo

Fast, efficient. Good job

Posted 1 month ago

Neville Crooks

They kept me updated on every aspect of change requested as the company logo was created in a very timely manner. Excellent correspondce throughout the project.

Posted 1 month ago

Few More Testimonials

Very pleased with the service throughout and impressive logo proofs that were designed. They took notice of the brief that I sent and came up with a logo to be proud of. . Would recommend.


As reviewed & rated on

Tania Simmons , Fakenham, United Kingdom

I can highly recommend Brand Design Experts. Their attention to detail and customer care is excellent and any query was dealt with promptly. I am delighted with the logo they produced for my business. Thank you - The Yarn Sprite


As reviewed & rated on

Helen Bloor , UK

I’m overwhelmed. Simply thrilled !! I’ve got 280 likes for my logo design done by Brand Design Experts and I’ve got my business going with the website that you did for me. I’m coming back to you for my flyers after my vacations. Thanks for everything.


As reviewed & rated on

Sarrah Miller , Brooklyn, NY, United States

I am very happy with my logo - it is perfect. I had been struggling to come up something. Thanks to Brand Experts I now have a great logo. I had the choice of a few and all were all suitable. Great online chat feature to communicate with the company. Great value for money.


As reviewed & rated on

Catherine Airey , UK

Commuted to getting the right design for me. Very happy with the result.


As reviewed & rated on

Liam Kirwan , Cahir, Ireland

Very quick service, happy to make changes and excellent price. Would use again.


As reviewed & rated on

Charlotte Bale , UK

Excellent design and wonderful service as at frankly, unbelievable price. Highly recommended!


As reviewed & rated on

Roger Mendonca, Northampton, United Kingdom

Briliant company :) Everything full profesional. i RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY:)


As reviewed & rated on

Szymon Tylek, Liverpool, United Kingdom

I can not speak highly enough of this company! Fantastic customer service, fantastic /nwebsite, fantastic value for money all round. Highly recommend! Very happy /ncustomer.


As reviewed & rated on

Victoria Williams , UK

Excellent company! Service was very fast and outstanding customer service. They are more than happy to do edits and work towards every detail in your brief. Will be using again for sure!


As reviewed & rated on

Paul Cuthbertson, UK

Call Us