Testimonials

  • Home  / 
  • Testimonials

What Our Customers Say

Reviews

4.82 Average

133 Reviews

Anonymous

Such great experience from the service of the Brand Design Experts provided. Hardworking team, you will be surprised and impressed if you contact them in the late middle night.

Posted 1 day ago

Graham

We didn't have a clear idea of how we wanted our logo to look but the guys at Brand design persevered with the many changes we requested. We ended up with a great logo with a fun element that represents our business perfectly. Highly recommend Brand Design Experts. We will definitely use them again for future projects.

Posted 5 days ago

Ben Todd

Very happy to help in many ways, even when I felt a little cheeky to ask for certain things they were still happy to help.

Posted 6 days ago

Anonymous

They were easy to deal with and even when we were looking to constantly tweak the design, they were extremely open in communicating with us and ensuring that our needs were met. Should we need another logo designing in future, we will be back.

Posted 6 days ago

Granitek Ltd

Great designs, great customer service, really happy with our new logo

Posted 2 weeks ago

Stuart

Thanks heaps Brand Design Experts you did a really nice design for me in a very short time. I will definitely be recommending you to my family, friends and colleges. Thank you

Posted 2 weeks ago

Nexquest Counselling - Maureen

A huge thanks to all the staff and designers for the great designs you offered to me. Brand Design Experts offer a fantastic, efficient professional service. I requested a logo for my business and was offered quality designs with a can do attitude. I even made a mistake on my order which was resolved very easily. If you are looking for quality, reliability and good pricing then I highly recommend you use this Company.

Posted 3 weeks ago

William243

Nice logos in very short time!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Vicki

Fast, efficient service. Seemed to know exactly what I wanted.

Posted 1 month ago

Shannon

The design covered every element that I described and the time and speed of the product was outstanding. Highly recommended.

Posted 1 month ago

Mason

I was initially concerned after reading the 1 Star ratings, however, id have to say i am thoroughly impressed. Friendly chat, diverse logo draft range, picked our logo on the first set of drafts sent, i will be coming back next time i need another logo 100%!

Posted 1 month ago

Dalony Pinniger-Clare

Easy, fast and knew exactly what we wanted

Posted 1 month ago

Simon

I ended up with a very nice logo at a really good price, lots of revisions (which were all done for me quickly), overall very pleased

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Very profesional, and did everything we ask for.

Posted 1 month ago

Cestrian Locks Ltd

Great service would use again very professional.

Posted 1 month ago

Rohit Chandiramani

Excellent value for money! Prompt responses. Deliver on all promises. Unique designs that have an impact. It's been a pleasure working with Design Experts!

Posted 1 month ago

Smile Photography Studio17

Very responsive and attentive company. Kept with us even when we got very picky and made every change we requested quickly and without fuss. Would definitely use again.

Posted 1 month ago

Muhammad Sajid

Excellent customer service. Highly recommended . Quality work.

Posted 1 month ago

Garry - Fidelis Solutions

Profesional and efficient throughout. Highley recommended.

Posted 1 month ago

Ester

Fabulous service.

Posted 1 month ago

Sharone Dahl

I'm an avid believer in celebrity customer service, and this is exactly what i have received. saved me a lot of time an effort, and great value for money.

Posted 1 month ago

Few More Testimonials

Very pleased with the service throughout and impressive logo proofs that were designed. They took notice of the brief that I sent and came up with a logo to be proud of. . Would recommend.


As reviewed & rated on

Tania Simmons , Fakenham, United Kingdom

I can highly recommend Brand Design Experts. Their attention to detail and customer care is excellent and any query was dealt with promptly. I am delighted with the logo they produced for my business. Thank you - The Yarn Sprite


As reviewed & rated on

Helen Bloor , UK

I’m overwhelmed. Simply thrilled !! I’ve got 280 likes for my logo design done by Brand Design Experts and I’ve got my business going with the website that you did for me. I’m coming back to you for my flyers after my vacations. Thanks for everything.


As reviewed & rated on

Sarrah Miller , Brooklyn, NY, United States

I am very happy with my logo - it is perfect. I had been struggling to come up something. Thanks to Brand Experts I now have a great logo. I had the choice of a few and all were all suitable. Great online chat feature to communicate with the company. Great value for money.


As reviewed & rated on

Catherine Airey , UK

Commuted to getting the right design for me. Very happy with the result.


As reviewed & rated on

Liam Kirwan , Cahir, Ireland

Very quick service, happy to make changes and excellent price. Would use again.


As reviewed & rated on

Charlotte Bale , UK

Excellent design and wonderful service as at frankly, unbelievable price. Highly recommended!


As reviewed & rated on

Roger Mendonca, Northampton, United Kingdom

Briliant company :) Everything full profesional. i RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY:)


As reviewed & rated on

Szymon Tylek, Liverpool, United Kingdom

I can not speak highly enough of this company! Fantastic customer service, fantastic /nwebsite, fantastic value for money all round. Highly recommend! Very happy /ncustomer.


As reviewed & rated on

Victoria Williams , UK

Excellent company! Service was very fast and outstanding customer service. They are more than happy to do edits and work towards every detail in your brief. Will be using again for sure!


As reviewed & rated on

Paul Cuthbertson, UK

Call Us