Testimonials

  • Home  / 
  • Testimonials

What Our Customers Say

Reviews

4.80 Average

215 Reviews

Jason McDonald

Nothing was a problem. My logo required some changes along the way and BDE we more than happy to help until I got the outcome I was really happy with. Initial drafts were sent through very quickly and changes made quickly. Service is also very cost effective compared to some online providers.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Ingram Clark

The team developed and delivered both a logo and website for Conrad Clark Motorsport. We are very happy with the result. They were responsive to all communications and have no hesitation in recommending their service.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Madam Bookkeeper Limited

The team at Brand Design are professional all the way, they work with us the client until they get it right and provided more than expected service, final design and most of all patience - especially when its hard to talk the right design talk. I have been trying to get something done here in NZ for so long and used two different graphic designers and had just about given up. Then I was referred to this website, and got exactly what I was looking for, and their prices are so so unbelievably cost effective. I will definitely be using their services again and the printer I use will be referring people too. Thanks Brand Designs you deliver over and above expectations and I will use your service again....

Posted 3 weeks ago

Kateshe

I really loved the final design but the process was lengthy and required prompting to get desired result.

Posted 1 month ago

Brett

BDE were patient and responsive as I went back and forth and delivered a fantastic outcome. There were several initial designs we’d have been happy with! A great experience and will definitely use them again.

Posted 1 month ago

Terry MacGinley

Very happy with service, was fast and efficient and extremely reasonable pricing. Would recommend.

Posted 1 month ago

Laura, It's All Write

Brand Design Experts showed creativity and initiative, coming up with design options I wouldn't have imagined. I was spoilt for choice. They were helpful throughout and willingly undertook all the revisions I suggested. They replied promptly to all updates and requests. It was a pleasure working with them.

Posted 2 months ago

April Guiness - Wroxton CE Primary School

As a school we were really pleased with the redesign of our badge 2 years ago and the way in which you kept it as close to the original design as possible. Now having become an academy we are no longer cast as a church aided school and so the (a) in our title was no longer valid. We expected to pay for a complete redesign but instead it cost us nothing. We are really happy with the end product. Thank you so much for your support

Posted 2 months ago

Simon Johnson

Communication could of been made a bit easier and quicker to go over things,but overall I would still give them 5 🌟 stars

Posted 2 months ago

Kelsey Alexander

They made my vision come to life! My logo was exactly what I wanted!

Posted 2 months ago

Few More Testimonials

Very pleased with the service throughout and impressive logo proofs that were designed. They took notice of the brief that I sent and came up with a logo to be proud of. . Would recommend.


As reviewed & rated on

Tania Simmons , Fakenham, United Kingdom

I can highly recommend Brand Design Experts. Their attention to detail and customer care is excellent and any query was dealt with promptly. I am delighted with the logo they produced for my business. Thank you - The Yarn Sprite


As reviewed & rated on

Helen Bloor , UK

I’m overwhelmed. Simply thrilled !! I’ve got 280 likes for my logo design done by Brand Design Experts and I’ve got my business going with the website that you did for me. I’m coming back to you for my flyers after my vacations. Thanks for everything.


As reviewed & rated on

Sarrah Miller , Brooklyn, NY, United States

I am very happy with my logo - it is perfect. I had been struggling to come up something. Thanks to Brand Experts I now have a great logo. I had the choice of a few and all were all suitable. Great online chat feature to communicate with the company. Great value for money.


As reviewed & rated on

Catherine Airey , UK

Commuted to getting the right design for me. Very happy with the result.


As reviewed & rated on

Liam Kirwan , Cahir, Ireland

Very quick service, happy to make changes and excellent price. Would use again.


As reviewed & rated on

Charlotte Bale , UK

Excellent design and wonderful service as at frankly, unbelievable price. Highly recommended!


As reviewed & rated on

Roger Mendonca, Northampton, United Kingdom

Briliant company :) Everything full profesional. i RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY:)


As reviewed & rated on

Szymon Tylek, Liverpool, United Kingdom

I can not speak highly enough of this company! Fantastic customer service, fantastic /nwebsite, fantastic value for money all round. Highly recommend! Very happy /ncustomer.


As reviewed & rated on

Victoria Williams , UK

Excellent company! Service was very fast and outstanding customer service. They are more than happy to do edits and work towards every detail in your brief. Will be using again for sure!


As reviewed & rated on

Paul Cuthbertson, UK

Call Us